PARTNERS

brett patton.png

Brett Patton†

ebrahim asvat.png

Ebrahim Asvat

Managing Partner

easvat@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66740570

maria de lourdes marengo.png

María de Lourdes Marengo

Partner - Corporate / M&A

mmarengo@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66140569

maria teresa diaz.png

María Teresa Díaz

Partner - Shipping

mdiaz@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66761572

Khatiya Asvat

Partner - Litigation and M&A

 kasvat@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66181730

belisario porras.png

Belisario Porras

Partner - Shipping

bporras@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 67814647

nadya price.png

Nadya Price

Partner - Corporate / M&A

nprice@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 67074045

gilberto arosemena callan.png

Gilberto Arosemena C.

Partner - Offshore

garosemena@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66751119

INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS

lizette salazar.png

Lizette Salazar

Partner - Uruguay

lsalazar@pmalawyers.com

M: +(598) 94401949

enrique sibauste.png

Enrique Sibauste

Partner - UK

esibauste@pmalawyers.co.uk

M: +(44) 7468 534 582

ASSOCIATES

maximiliano quintero.png

Maximiliano Quintero

mquintero@pmalawyers.com

michelle hibbert.png

Michelle J. Hibbert

mhibbert@pmalawyers.com

joaquin de obarrio.png

Joaquín De Obarrio

jdeobarrio@pmalawyers.com

COUNSELS

enrique jelenszki.png

Enrique Jelenszky

Senior Counsel

ejelenszky@pmalawyers.com

juan raul de la guardia.png

Juan Raúl De la Guardia

Of Counsel

jrdelag@pmalawyers.com

Address

Contact Us

Legal Statements

Paseo Roberto Motta,
Capital Plaza, 8th floor,
Costa del Este, Panama
P.O. Box 0819-05911,
Panama, Republic of Panama

Contact us for additional information or comments.
Phone: (507) 306-9600
Fax: (507) 263-7887

info@pmalawyers.com

LOGO LINKEDIN.png

     2020 Patton, Moreno & Asvat.
All Rights Reserved.

mundo - patton moreno asvat - top lawyer