top of page

PARTNERS

brett patton.png

Brett Patton

EAK_edited.png

Ebrahim Asvat

Managing Partner

easvat@pmalawyers.com

Maria de Lourdes Marengo.png

María de Lourdes Marengo

Partner - Corporate / M&A

mmarengo@pmalawyers.com

maria teresa diaz.png

María Teresa Díaz

Partner - Shipping

mdiaz@pmalawyers.com

Belisario Porras (2)_edited.png

Belisario Porras

Partner - Shipping

bporras@pmalawyers.com

NP.png

Nadya Price

Partner - Corporate / M&A

nprice@pmalawyers.com

kap.png

Khatiya Asvat

Partner - Litigation and M&A

 kasvat@pmalawyers.com

lizette salazar.png

Lizette Salazar

Partner - Uruguay

lsalazar@pmalawyers.com

enrique sibauste.png

Enrique Sibauste

Partner - UK

esibauste@pmalawyers.co.uk

ASSOCIATES

michelle hibbert.png

Michelle J. Hibbert

mhibbert@pmalawyers.com

JDO_edited.png

Joaquín De Obarrio

jdeobarrio@pmalawyers.com

COUNSELS

juan raul de la guardia.png

Juan Raúl De la Guardia

Of Counsel

jrdelag@pmalawyers.com

ana isabel diaz.png

Ana Isabel Díaz

Of Counsel - Trust & Estates

adiaz@assetstrust.com

PMA ABOGADOS - WEB 2020 (17).png

José Manuel Jaén

Of Counsel - Trust & Estates

jjaen@asseststrust.com

agnes valderrama.png

Agnes Valderrama

Of Counsel - Trust & Estates

avalderrama@assetstrust.com

ATTORNEYS

Jorge Hernan Rubio.png

Jorge Hernán Rubio

jhrubio@pmalawyers.com

Lopez.png

Rodrigo López Maitín

rlopezmaitin@pmalawyers.com

Carlos Rubio.png

Carlos E. Rubio

cerubio@pmalawyers.com

bottom of page