PARTNERS

brett patton.png

Brett Patton

ebrahim asvat.png

Ebrahim Asvat

Managing Partner

easvat@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66740570

maria de lourdes marengo.png

María de Lourdes Marengo

Partner - Corporate / M&A

mmarengo@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66140569

maria teresa diaz.png

María Teresa Díaz

Partner - Shipping

mdiaz@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66761572

belisario porras.png

Belisario Porras

Partner - Shipping

bporras@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 67814647

nadya price.png

Nadya Price

Partner - Corporate / M&A

nprice@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 67074045

Khatiya Asvat

Partner - Litigation and M&A

 kasvat@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66181730

PMA ABOGADOS - WEB 2020(27).png

Gilberto Arosemena C.

Partner - Offshore

garosemena@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66751119

INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS

lizette salazar.png

Lizette Salazar

Partner - Uruguay

lsalazar@pmalawyers.com

M: +(598) 94401949

enrique sibauste.png

Enrique Sibauste

Partner - UK

esibauste@pmalawyers.co.uk

M: +(44) 7468 534 582

ASSOCIATES

PMA ABOGADOS - WEB 2020(28).png

Maximiliano Quintero

mquintero@pmalawyers.com

michelle hibbert.png

Michelle J. Hibbert

mhibbert@pmalawyers.com

joaquin de obarrio.png

Joaquín De Obarrio

jdeobarrio@pmalawyers.com

COUNSELS

enrique jelenszki.png

Enrique Jelenszky

Senior Counsel

jelenszky@pmalawyers.com

juan raul de la guardia.png

Juan Raúl De la Guardia

Of Counsel

jrdelag@pmalawyers.com

ATTORNEYS

Jorge Hernan Rubio.png

Jorge Hernán Rubio

jhrubio@pmalawyers.com

Lopez.png

Rodrigo López Maitín

rlopezmaitin@pmalawyers.com

Carlos Rubio.png

Carlos E. Rubio

cerubio@pmalawyers.com

Etereo Armando.png

Etéreo Armando Medina

eamedina@pmalawyers.com