2020 Patton, Moreno & Asvat.
All Rights Reserved.

Address

Paseo Roberto Motta,
Capital Plaza, 8th floor,
Costa del Este, Panama
P.O. Box 0819-05911,
Panama, Republic of Panama

Contact Us

Legal Statements

Contact us for additional information or comments.
Phone: (507) 306-9600
Fax: (507) 263-7887

info@pmalawyers.com

LOGO LINKEDIN.png

PARTNERS

Brett Patton†

Ebrahim Asvat

Managing Partner

easvat@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66740570

María de Lourdes Marengo

Partner - Corporate / M&A

mmarengo@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66140569

María Teresa Díaz

Partner - Shipping

mdiaz@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66761572

Khatiya Asvat

Partner - Litigation and M&A

 kasvat@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66181730

Belisario Porras

Partner - Shipping

bporras@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 67814647

Gilberto Arosemena C.

Partner - Offshore

garosemena@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 66751119

Nadya Price

Partner - Corporate / M&A

nprice@pmalawyers.com

M: +(507) 67074045

Enrique Sibauste

Partner - UK

easibauste@pmalawyers.co.uk

Lizette Salazar

Partner - Uruguay

lsalazar@pmalawyers.com

ASSOCIATES

SENIOR COUNSEL

OF COUNSEL